People

 
Name Title Unit E-mail
Fatemeh Ajalloueian Fatemeh AjalloueianAssociate ProfessorDTU Health Techfaaj@dtu.dk
Nakkiran Arulmozhi Nakkiran ArulmozhiPostdocDTU Health Technakar@dtu.dk
Isidro Badillo Ramirez Isidro Badillo RamirezPostdocDTU Health Techibara@dtu.dk
Anja Boisen Anja BoisenHead of Sections, ProfessorDTU Health Techaboi@dtu.dk
Philip Hassing Ronøe Carlsen Philip Hassing Ronøe CarlsenPostdocDTU Health Techphrc@dtu.dk
Tien-Jen Chang Tien-Jen ChangPostdocDTU Health Techtiech@dtu.dk
Juliane Fjelrad Christfort Juliane Fjelrad ChristfortPostdocDTU Health Techjulchr@dtu.dk
Elodie Dumont Elodie DumontPostdocDTU Health Techelodu@dtu.dk
Jiayue Geng Jiayue GengResearch AssistantDTU Health Techjiagen@dtu.dk
Mahdi Ghavami Mahdi GhavamiPostdocDTU Health Techmahgh@dtu.dk

People at KU 

Hanne Mørck Nielsen
Professor
Drug Delivery and Biophysics of Biopharmaceuticals, University of Copenhagen
hanne.morck@sund.ku.dk

People at SSI

Dennis Christensen
Afdeling for Infektionsimmunologi, SSI
den@ssi.dk

People at DTU Food

Tine Rask Licht
Professor, DTU Food
trli@food.dtu.dk

Martin Iain Bahl
Senior Researcher, DTU Food
mbah@food.dtu.dk